If you need to restore your work, use the "Undelete" button at top of your NoodleTools screen to recover them. 


Projects: 


Sources:


Notecards:


NOTE: The notecard auto-saves as you type, which ensures you don't lose any work. To view earlier edits of your notes, click "Manage versions" in the lower right corner of the box (1). A column of earlier versions will appear to the right of the notecard. Select the most recent edit (2).