Overview: When deleted, projects are moved into a recycle bin (not trashed permanently), so no matter what happens you can be assured that your hard work is not lost!
This article applies to:
✔︎ NoodleTools School Subscription
✔︎ NoodleTools Individual License
✔︎ NoodleTools MLA Lite
✗ NoodleTools Express
On the Projects screen, click the "More options" icon button (three dots) and select "Undelete."
In the "Restore deleted projects" window, check the box next to the project you want to restore. Click the Undelete button.
The restored project appears on your Projects screen.
Note about collaborative projects:
When you delete a collaborative project, your access to that project is removed but the project will remain accessible to the other students. The project will not be in your recycle bin -- instead of "undeleting" it, you will need to ask your classmate to re-add you as a collaborator on that project.